Blue Monday

August 29, 2022 @ 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Hal & Mal's

200 Commerce Street
Jackson, MS 39201

Blue Monday

Hal & Mal's

200 Commerce Street
Jackson, MS 39201

  • Admission: $5
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Overview

The Central Mississippi Blues Society presents Blue Monday at Hal & Mal's each Monday from 7pm-11pm.

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, December 12
  • Monday, December 19
  • Monday, December 26
  • Monday, January 2
  • Monday, January 9
  • Monday, January 16
  • Monday, January 23
  • Monday, January 30
  • Monday, February 6
  • Monday, February 13
  • Monday, February 20
  • Monday, February 27
  • Monday, March 6
  • Monday, March 13
  • Monday, March 20
  • Monday, March 27
  • Monday, April 3
  • Monday, April 10
  • Monday, April 17
  • Monday, April 24
  • Monday, May 1
  • Monday, May 8
  • Monday, May 15
  • Monday, May 22
  • Monday, May 29
  • Monday, June 5
  • Monday, June 12
  • Monday, June 19
  • Monday, June 26
  • Monday, July 3
  • Monday, July 10
  • Monday, July 17
  • Monday, July 24
  • Monday, July 31
  • Monday, August 7
  • Monday, August 14
  • Monday, August 21
  • Monday, August 28
  • Monday, September 4
  • Monday, September 11
  • Monday, September 18
  • Monday, September 25
  • Monday, October 2
  • Monday, October 9
  • Monday, October 16
  • Monday, October 23
  • Monday, October 30
  • Monday, November 6
  • Monday, November 13
  • Monday, November 20
  • Monday, November 27
  • Monday, December 4

Related