District Thursdays (weekly March-May)

March 3, 2022 @ 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

The District at Eastover

1250 Eastover Drive
Jackson, MS 39211

District Thursdays (weekly March-May)

The District at Eastover

1250 Eastover Drive
Jackson, MS 39211

Overview

The District is the place to be every Thursday night March-May! Join us for LIVE music outside on our central green space EVERY week from 6-8pm! (see our facebook event page for full musician lineup) Bring your blanket & chairs! Enjoy food & beverages from our on-site restaurants and bars! We do allow you to order alcoholic beverage in "go-cups" from our bars to be enjoyed outside on our green space.

*no offsite food/drinks permitted.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, March 3
  • Thursday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 17
  • Thursday, March 24
  • Thursday, March 31
  • Thursday, April 7
  • Thursday, April 14
  • Thursday, April 21
  • Thursday, April 28
  • Thursday, May 5
  • Thursday, May 12
  • Thursday, May 19
  • Thursday, May 26