Our Team

Meet the team behind the City With Soul's Destination Marketing Organization, Visit Jackson.

Executive Office

President and CEO

Rickey L. Thigpen, PhD

rthigpen@visitjackson.com

Tourism & Destination Development Manager

Kim Lewis

klewis@visitjackson.com

Executive Support Specialist

Laura Vogelsang

lvogelsang@visitjackson.com

Administration

Vice President of Finance/​Operations

Jennifer Chance, CPA, CDME

jchance@visitjackson.com

Director of Data & Technical Services

Michael Hogg

mhogg@visitjackson.com

Administrative Manager

Amy Dillard

adillard@visitjackson.com

Marketing

Vice President of Marketing

Jonathan Pettus

jpettus@visitjackson.com

Director of Communications

Yolanda Clay-Moore

ycmoore@visitjackson.com

Content Marketing Manager

Paul Wolf

pwolf@visitjackson.com

Creative Design Manager

Reshonda Perryman

rperryman@visitjackson.com

Sales & Services

Vice President of Convention Sales & Services

Shun Hatten

shatten@visitjackson.com

Director of Services

Christine Blackmon

cblackmon@visitjackson.com

Director of Sports Activities & Administration

Floyd Williams, Jr., CMP

fwilliamsjr@visitjackson.com

Tourism & Convention Sales Manager

Sherri Ratliff

sratliff@visitjackson.com

Sales Coordinator

Shana Smith

ssmith@visitjackson.com